View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share


Photo Gallery

RES forms Junior Beta Club

POSTED: February 28, 2011 5:26 p.m.
Photo provided/

Rincon Elementary established its chapter of the Junior Beta Club with these charter members.

View Larger

Rincon Elementary School has established a new Junior Beta Club chapter. It consists of fifth grade students who have met the set criteria for becoming members. The new members have demonstrated outstanding academic achievement, exemplified worthy character, and maintained a commendable attitude throughout the first semester of the 2010-11 school term.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for March 7.

The charter members are Isabella Castillo, Megan Deyhle, Ian Foster, Nadia Garcia, Sierra Hathaway, Jasmyne Kaye, Mollie Keeler, Kyle MacPherson, Emilie McCumbers, Ashlyn McGillis, Chandler Patrick, Annalee Prokop, Noah Ray, Joshua Ricord, Makaila Scates, Kayce Sheppard and Jordan Vick. Club sponsors are Aimee Lee, Dr. Kirbi Ratner and Tracy Kieffer.


  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.

© Copyright 2018 Effingham Herald All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...