View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share


Photo Gallery

Springfield Elementary awarded for excellence

POSTED: May 29, 2007 5:02 a.m.
Springfield Elementary School Principal, Terri Johnson, and past principal, Dayle Burns, accepted a Title I Distinguished Schools Award for the school on behalf of the hardworking students and staff members at Springfield Elementary. SES has been dedicated to making Adequate Yearly Progress for the ‘No Child Left Behind Law’ for the past four consecutive years. Also on hand to celebrate the school’s accomplishments was past principal, Greg Arnsdorff, now an assistant superintendent for the Effingham Board of Education.


  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.

© Copyright 2018 Effingham Herald All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...