View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share


Photo Gallery

SEHS FFA award winners

POSTED: May 31, 2007 5:02 a.m.
High Sales
Brandon Dickerson, Anna Wendelken and Zachary Blalock

Greenhand Degrees
Jasen Bowers, Lyndsey Sikes, Sarah Donnell, Whitney Smith, D. J. Lavine, Kris Stafford, Faith Shreve, Taylor Landing, Ashley Williams, Cody Messex, Tara Carter, Sean Smith, Faith Hogan, Jerry Hounshell, Kevin Hounshell, Travis Cobb, Katie Iler, Joshua Floyd, R. J. Sanders, Mandi Patrick, Nick Grier, Austin Oglesby and Megan Roman

Star Greenhand
Mandi Patrick

Star Discovery
Whitney Smith

Star Agribusinessman
Nick Mullins

Star Chapter Farmer
Randal Smith

Chapter Farmer Awards
Kellie Fowler, Rachael Poole, Lauren Screen, Jim Newton, Jimmy Teigue, Randal Smith, Matthew Hinely, Ryan Boykin, Chase Fennell, Nick Mullins, Brett Carter and Heather Martin

CDE awards
Discussion meet—Whitney Smith
Job interview—Josh Floyd
Agriculture mechanics competition—Wayne Foskey, Trey Davis and Kyle Monroe
Agricultural marketing—Coty Shearouse, Anna Wendelken, Candice Griffin
Forestry competition—Billy Moser, Sean Smith, Daniel Smith, Austin Long, Wayne Foskey, John Lavine, Matt Hinely, Anthony Shuman, Wesley Cartee, Trey Davis and Les Brinson
Senior nursery landscape—Wesley Cartee, Josh Ellis and Brad Dixon
Livestock judging—Austin Long, Brandon Dickerson and Billy Moser

Proficiency awards
Wayne Foskey, Wesley Cartee, Ryan Boykin, Billy Moser, Coty Shearouse, Whitney Smith, Anna Wendelken, Chris Smith, Candice Griffin, Austin Long, Kyle Brindley, Cody Messex, Daniel Smith, Brandon Dickerson, Randal Smith, Chase Fennell, Trey Davis and Matt Hinely

Honorary member awards
Mrs. Joann Conaway, Mr. and Mrs. John Andrews, Mr. Jeff Norway, Webb Animal Clinic, Mr. Charlie Heidt, Mrs. Brenda Bradley, Mr. Lang Brannen, Mr. and Mrs. Terry Brinson, Mrs Charlene Freyermouth and Mr. and Mrs. Tommy Long.


  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.

© Copyright 2018 Effingham Herald All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...