View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share


Photo Gallery

24 graduate from Leadership Effingham

POSTED: August 15, 2008 5:01 a.m.

Effingham County Chamber of Commerce recently completed the 10th annual graduation of Leadership Effingham. This year’s class had 24 participants to successfully satisfy the requirements needed to graduate.

Those graduating are:
Randy Alexander, City of Guyton
Travis Bazemore, EMC Engineering Services, Inc.
Jacqueline Brown, Effingham Co. Board of Education
Connie Burns, Effingham Sanitation
Nina Dasher, The ARC of Effingham
Brian Deal, District Attorney/Ogeechee Judicial Circuit
Jamie DeLoach, Citizens Bank of Effingham
Paige Dickey, Effingham Co. Board of Education
Tammy Donovan, Atlantic Southern Bank
Ulysses Eaton, Choate Construction Company
Taryn Knick, BB&T
James Kreyenbuhl, Brennan, Harris & Rominger
Marie Livingstone, Effingham Hospital
Skylar Long, Long Builders, Inc.
Steve Mason, Coastal Site Prep, Inc.
Brandie McMahon-Holden, Effingham Victim Witness
Ryan Moore, Effingham IDA
Sandra Nethels, Effingham Co. Board of Education
Marshall Reiser, Reiser & Reiser, LLC
Amy Rogers, Effingham Hospital
George Shaw, Effingham County
Ken Stoner, Effingham Chamber of Commerce
Kenny Usher, City of Springfield/Georgia Pacific
Dusty Zeigler, Unified Equipment Resources

The 10-month session immersed participants in all facets of Effingham County including tax structure, county services, economic development, educational structure, municipal government, judicial system, public health, social services and conflict resolution.

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2008-2009 session. For more information contact the Effingham Chamber at 754-3301.


  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.

© Copyright 2018 Effingham Herald All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...